I suppose

By undefininatability

February 3, 2011

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

I will get used to this.  It seems like a really dull way to express myself.  I wish it worked better, like Powerpoint or the Keynote software.  So I was kind of a self-centered jerk in NE, and it wasn’t much fun.

When we got home, we had missed a weekend of high 50’s and everyone was getting ready for a blizzard.  I thought the blizzard sounded stupid, but I moved a lot of firewood around and located my childsized shovel.  I went to yoga with Patricia.  Later, James took Will and me out for supper at Saigon 39, next to Friends Sushi, across the street-ish from Blue Koi

.  

Tuesday morning, snow started and didn’t end until the late late evening.  Everything was cancelled, for two days basically.  The winds were steady above 20mph and we must have gotten a foot of snow. I did get the NBTSC registration done online, and mailed the check today.  The cat is fine.  I gave her three fluffy scarves and extra food and milk.

James has gone to Sacramento, where he is staying in a quaint B&B.

Leave a Reply

